Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL): Mrs Keefe

Deputy Headteacher & Deputy DSL: Mrs OptHolt

Specical Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo): Mrs Kavanagh


Class Teachers

There is a photo gallery of staff in the foyer areas of both Gothic and Meadway

Mrs Burton
Mrs De Garston Webb
Mrs Di Benedetto
Mrs Edwards
Mrs Iqbal

Mrs OptHolt
Mrs Parr
Miss Pembrey
Mrs  Potter

Mr Selby
Miss Taylor
Miss Tatam
Mrs Wilson

Teaching Assistants & Support Staff

Miss Bancroft

Mrs Bayat

Mrs Beavan

Mrs Bradley

Mrs Clark

Ms Dann

Mrs Davies

Miss Hartland-Ord

Miss Hutchins

Mrs Mahoney

Mrs Midgley

Mrs Offwood



Mrs Russell

Mrs Toal

Mrs Tomlinson-Read

Ms Whiteling

Office & Admin Staff

School Business Manager Mrs Sands
School Secretary Mrs Staynes
Pastoral Welfare Assistant Ms Subhani
Clerk to the Governors & DPO Mrs Taylor